All my love’s Geum Ji wears Joyrich in Ep 14


If you’ve been following Kstyle for a long time, you already know of my short attention span when it comes to dramas and sitcoms. I just lose interest and never pass the 5th episode. Surprisingly I made a break through and made it to episode 23 of All my love today. It’s probably because I am ABSOLUTELY in love with the casts wardrobe.  

In episode 14, Ga In‘s character Geum Ji who tries to look her best at all times wears a fur trim knit with the Ambush Floral Cardi from Joyrich. The sweater originally retailed at $110.00, but it is on sale at Karmaloop for just $73.95.

 As always rep code Kstyle saves you up to 20% off your purchase! Free Shipping with orders $50 or more with code 50ship too! Expect more fashion finds from All my love! I’ll catch up soon!

Hwaiting!

8 Responses to All my love’s Geum Ji wears Joyrich in Ep 14

  1. mandyduong says:

    this is a cute cardyy

  2. i really like the cardigans (i don’t know how to spell it) its pattern ❤ its so cute! i love how its plain but stylish ❤

  3. Heids says:

    THIS SWEATER IS TO DIE FOOOOOOR

  4. Heids says:

    that is like, the perfect peachy pink color. 🙂

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    More BEG with flowery clothes!
    I love this cardigan! Roses ❤

  6. mandyduong says:

    pretty!

  7. babychristopolis says:

    wow so pretty and suits her so well
    so feminine too 🙂

Leave a Reply

