It’s all good with Good Wood


I just can’t get enough of NYC based brand, Good WoodEver since I received my custom Kstyle logo necklace I’ve been a bit obsessed with the brand’s creativity and craft. Today, while  browsing Good Wood‘s online shop I stumbled upon two awesome pieces that I know fans of Big Bang and 2NE1 would love as much as I do!

The detailed Dia De Los Muertos necklace ($65.00) and the fab Royalty bracelet ($30.00). The necklace design immediately reminded me of Big Bang’s recent 4th and 4.5 mini album covers while the bracelet reminded me of 2NE1’s ongoing concept of  cards.

I just had to share! you can check out the pieces above and more at their online shop here.

Hwaiting! Enjoy your weekend!

7 Responses to It’s all good with Good Wood

  1. Mai says:

    The bracelet is HOT :O

  2. I love both of them!! 2ne1 and bigbang are my favorite!

  3. Heids says:

    I totally want that necklace. VIP and Blackjack for life!

  4. Wickeddreamer says:

    I want the cards bracelet…it’s so intricate!

  5. mandyduong says:

    yg style!~

  6. Zee says:

    That bracelet is amazing. I always love playing card jewellery.

  7. babychristopolis says:

    love the skull necklace

Leave a Reply

