Put a bow on it!


Guess what I just got in the mail? The super cute Hello Kitty bow ring I’ve been eyeing from the NEIVZ x Sanrio collection. I know it seems impossible, but this adorable hand-made wooden ring is ten times cuter in person. Seriously.

It  retails for just $40.00 at shop.neivz.com. Luckily! Neivz is giving all Kstylers a 20% off their purchase with code KS20 and free shipping with code NFS at the checkout! Pretty sweet, right? Don’t forget to check ut the rest of the collection!

Happy Shopping+ Hwaiting!

9 Responses to Put a bow on it!

  1. AllyNoona says:

    Yep, I’m in luv with it, I still want the stand up hello kitty ring too. I’m hoping for it to be a Mother’s day present. 🙂

  2. Etrnlsuns says:

    i spy a baby-g + Hellz 😀

  3. Love the Baby G watch ❤

  4. I love hello kitty~~~ kekeke

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    CUTE >.<
    I need to invest more in accessories…

  6. mandyduong says:

    heheh really cute

  7. Zee says:

    It’s adorable!

  8. babychristopolis says:

    yay hello kitty

Leave a Reply

