4Minute wears Jeremy Scott for Heart to Heart Music Bank comeback


On the April 8th airing of KBS’s Music Bank girl group, 4minute made a powerful comeback with their flirty title track, Heart to Heart. Now, I’ve been hearing a lot of negative feedback towards the song…am I the only one totally addicted to it? I’ve had it on replay all weekend.

Any-who. For the performance the girls, minus maknae So Hyun wore pieces from the Jeremy Scott Spring 2011 collection.

I’ve been dying to see a group rock this collection and I’m glad it was 4Minute, it fits their concept so well. Leader Jihyun‘s look was my favorite! A shredded cropped tee with ‘trash’ across the chest and a high waisted leather skirt …it’s so wrong, but so right. Who rocked your favorite look?

Hwaiting!

8 Responses to 4Minute wears Jeremy Scott for Heart to Heart Music Bank comeback

  1. foxrain says:

    I am totally in love with the song. It takes some getting used to, but I’ve been hearing non-stop since it came out.

    My favorite outfit is Jihyun’s as well. It’s cool to see how popular Jeremy Scott is over there!

  2. Mai says:

    I like the song too 🙂 my fav was Jiyoon’s modified dress

  3. I love the Jeremy Scott collection ! ❤

  4. ever since i started liking kpop ive been obsessed with jeremy scott….:)

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    I love the “No sale’s ever final” dress…

  6. mandyduong says:

    2NE1 style 😛

  7. Zee says:

    Whoa, these are so cool… I think I like Hyuna’s the most, with Jiyoon’s coming in close second. I just absolutely love that ‘For Rent’ top.

  8. babychristopolis says:

    i love this line!
    2NE1 also wore these clothes, but of course since theyre buddies w/ the designer
    i think in one of the eps of 2NE1tv (season 3) for their performance of hate you, dara wore the top that hyuna’s wearing and cl wore the trash top that jihyun wore 🙂

Leave a Reply

