Wildfox, I do adore


The much-anticipated Wildfox Spring 2011 collection just launched at Karmaloop! The collection consists of tons of fun pieces inspired by infamous European royalty and has already been seen on SNSD/Girls Generation ,who are huge fans of the brand.

Though I love the entire collection, I was really drawn to the The Vive La Revolution Hunter Polo ($77.00), Flower Power Beach cover Poncho ($118.00) and Checkered Skull Ripped Rock Tee ($86.00).  I was fortunate enough to get my hands on them because  they are really selling out!

Besides the designs, what really impressed me about the items, was the quality. Everything is so well made and fits true to size. So you don’t need to worry about having to go up or down a size. I am usually a small, but I went for medium for a different look. It’s all up to you. As always rep code Kstyle saves you up to 20% off your purchase! Free Shipping with orders $50 or more with code 50ship too!

Check out the Wildfox online site for more info and if you have any questions feel free to email me!

Happy Shopping + Hwaiting!

12 Responses to Wildfox, I do adore

  1. Mai says:

    love the tee. also, i like how you styled your hair in all 3 pics!

  2. foxrain says:

    I LOVE Wildfox. I has to be one of my favorite brands.
    Looking good!

  3. Pingback: Victoria wears Wildfox for Chicken Mania cf « Kstyle

  4. Etrnlsuns says:

    you’re so pretty!! =o and i like the first shirt tehe

  5. I really like the skull tee ❤ it looks really cute on you!

  6. Theyre both really cute!

  7. Wickeddreamer says:

    The poncho is really cute! I love your hair in that pic, too.

  8. mandyduong says:

    envy you lol

  9. Zee says:

    All of your outfits are really cute! And I love that flower power poncho. So adorable!

  10. babychristopolis says:

    i love all of these! and how u paired the first top with a beanie, the second with braided hair and the third with a jacket

Leave a Reply

