Dara rocks Urbanears for Etude House


Last month, 2NE1‘s Sandara park was named the new face for Korean cosmetics brand Etude House. With the title she starred in several photo shoots and cf’s promoting the brand’s latest collections. 

In the official photos, Dara flaunts her beauty and charm while jamming out with the adorable Plattan Headphones from Urbanears.

Luckily, they retail for just $60.00 at Karmaloop.com. If you are in need of a new pair of fashionable headphones I highly recommend investing into a pair of  Urbanears. I am in love my pair and would love to get another one!

As always rep code Kstyle saves you up to 20% off your purchase! Free Shipping with orders $50 or more with code 50ship too!

Happy Shopping + Hwaiting!

11 Responses to Dara rocks Urbanears for Etude House

  1. Etuta says:

    I am in love :3 i definitely want these! They’re so cute and pink – my favourite colour 😀 my birthday is coming so I know what I’ll want! Thanks a lot for tip!

  2. mandyduong says:

    how do these sound!? anyone ^^

  3. Dara hairsyle looks cute! ❤ plus the earphones of course!

  4. I love the pink headphones! dara’s hair looks really pretty! i loved seeing her in all the etude house ads ❤

  5. I love Etude House…. Girls Be Pretty! hahaha

  6. Heids says:

    ^^ reason why I wear Urbanears. Jk. But it gets really itchy if you have your hair down like that, I always have to put my hair up before I wear them. 😦

  7. Heids says:

    Don’t the sell certain colors during certain seasons?

  8. Wickeddreamer says:

    She looks really cute with short hair XD

  9. mandyduong says:

    gimme gimme!

  10. babychristopolis says:

    i love dara n her commercials for etude house!
    these are so cutee

Leave a Reply

