Featured on Hellz-A-Poppin’ Watchu Rockin’


If you follow me on Twitter then you already know about my feature on my favorite blog, What The Hellz. I have been following the blog for some time now for the latest Hellz news, Brittany’s tell it like it is posts and of course the Hellz-A-Poppin’ Watchu Rockin’ fashion posts. So it made me all giddy inside,to check out the site and see my outfit submission as the latest  Hellz-A-Poppin’ Watchu Rockin’. Check it out below!

 

Hwaiting!

7 Responses to Featured on Hellz-A-Poppin’ Watchu Rockin’

  1. JunKo says:

    Congrats~~ ^^
    you look awesome! keke

  2. Mai says:

    I just saw the post on my twitter, CONGRATS!

  3. killerjax says:

    I really really really loved the skirt !

  4. youre really pretty! and i love your clothing!

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    Gah I love your ombre hair, outfit, watch, hat…..EVERYTHING!

  6. babychristopolis says:

    soo pretty! love ur outfit… so happy for you

Leave a Reply

