Cat fancy


Back in November we got a glimpse of the Sanrio x NEIVZ collaboration at the Sanrio 50th Anniversary  festivities, now the rings are finally available at shop.neivz.com. Yay! The collection consists of hand-made wooden rings featuring our favorite Sanrio characters like Hello Kitty, Badtz, Keroppi, Choco Cat and more! Check it out:

I just got my ADORABLE Hello Kitty face ring! It is the most unique (and cutest) ring in my jewelry collection. It is hand-made, features a plexiglas inlayed front on laser cut laminated wood (splinter proof) and finished with gold acrylic paint. I have my eye on the Hello kitty bow ring , definitely need to get my hands on it.

The rings retail from $30.00-$60.00 at shop.neivz.com. Luckily Neivz is giving all Kstylers a 20% off their purchase with code KS20. This is a limited time offer and ends March 30th (not to mention the collection is selling fast) so act quick.

Hwaiting! + Happy Shopping!

Feel free to email me if you have any questions! 

10 Responses to Cat fancy

  1. Ally says:

    I’m in love with the hello kitty stack ring but I love yours too. Do they come in small sizes? Can you also get the shoes on the same website or do you have to get them directly from Vans or Sanrio?

    • Kstyle says:

      Hi Ally,

      Thank you, the stack ring is just as adorable. Yes the ring comes in small size. NEIVZ only sells the jewlery and has no affiliation with the Sanrio X Vans collaboration.

      If you are interested in purchasing the shoes you will have to wait till June ( D: I know) when they release. Then you can purchase them directly from Sanrio and Vans.

      Thanks for your question!

  2. Sammi says:

    OMG! I’ve been waiting forever for this!
    Everything is so cute!!!! I really have to get that hello kitty one, it’s just so….KAWAIII!

    love this! keep it up! ❤

  3. Pingback: Outfit: Head, Shoulders, Knees and toes « Kstyle

  4. Pingback: Put a bow on it! « Kstyle

  5. killerjax says:

    Those rings are very cute, I like the twins because I’m a gemini
    Acid wash jeans ❤

  6. Is that a hellz bellz bracelet on one of your arms? its really cute ❤ I love the ring too ❤

  7. WOAH UR CHAIN BRACELET IS BEAST

  8. Wickeddreamer says:

    Your leather bracelet is so epic. Love it ❤
    I'm sure Zico would love all these Hello Kitty rings.

  9. babychristopolis says:

    all of these are so adorable and cute 🙂 i just adore hello kitty

Leave a Reply

