Song Ji Eun – Going crazy


I can’t get enough of this song!  Ji Eun’s hair is amazing, I’ve been debating whether or not to dye my hair blue and she just made my decision a whole lot harder. Keke

Hwaiting!

6 Responses to Song Ji Eun – Going crazy

  1. Ally says:

    You could always get a blue wig, which it looks like she has on in the video to try it out or just do blue highlights first and then dye all of it. It is really cute, the only thing that sucks is that you have to bleach it to get it to be that blue. I did it in high school and it was a pain to get it back to a somewhat natural color, but that’s also the fun part of being a girl. You can do so much fun stuff to it. My daughter wanted her hair cut like the little chinese girl on the new Karate Kid and it was her 1st hair cut and she has got to be the cutest and stylish 2 1/2 yr old ever. 🙂

    Good Luck!

    • Kstyle says:

      Omg, my friends and family think I’m crazy because I’m always talking about getting a blue wig. I haven’t seen a blue wig that looked realistic, so I thought getting the real thing would be better BUT the damage will drive me crazy. I thought Ji Eun’s hair was a wig, but turns out it wasn’t. I went through a dying my hair phase and I think I’m finally getting my natural hair color back,so I might just wait it out.
      Aww, that’s adorable! Thanks Ally.

  2. Blue hair, as crazy as it sounds, is really beautiful in my opinion 🙂

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    Bang Yong Guk is such a boss ❤
    Can't wait for his debut.

  4. Wickeddreamer says:

    This is such an amazing song I even used it for a project ^_^

  5. babychristopolis says:

    i love this song! i mashed it up with another song and used it in a introtopoe seminar class proj 😀

Leave a Reply

