Lace up with Jeffery Campbell’s Two Timer Wedge


Ever since I saw the Fall 2010 Jeffrey Campbell collection look book,  I have been obsessing over two lace up booties, the Lita and the Two Timer. Since then, the shoes have been selling out. Luckily, last week I finally got my opportunity and bought the Two Timers in Distressed black.

When I first opened the box and saw how tiny the shoes were, I panicked. I thought I had gotten the wrong size. Though after trying them on my fright turned into pure joy. Not only did the size 8 fit true to size, they just looked gorgeous. The wedge has an exaggerated  4.5 inch heel and 1.5 inch platform that features a side zip for easy entrance and adjustable laces.  I am very clumsy, so if I say these shoes are easy to walk in will you believe me? 

The Two timer retails for $182, but I ordered mine from Karmaloop.com for just $136.  Rep code Kstyle for 20% off your entire Jeffrey Campbell purchase. Shop now!

Hwaiting + Happy Shopping! 

4 Responses to Lace up with Jeffery Campbell’s Two Timer Wedge

  1. THOSE ARE AMAZING ASDFGHJKL

  2. Wickeddreamer says:

    Omg those were the ones i wanted TT_TT
    They are very very very amazing looking

  3. Zee says:

    Those are so awesome!

  4. babychristopolis says:

    i love JC shoes! and these are so classic
    you can never have too many black wedges…

Leave a Reply

