Wonder Girls attend Vivienne Tam Fall 2011 collection


On February 12th, 2011, the Wonder Girls attended Vivienne Tam Fall/Winter 2011 fashion show held during New York Fashion Week at Lincoln Center. 

For the show the girls were styled in pieces from the  Vivienne Tam Spring/Summer 2011 collection. I’m glad to see the girls out and about since they are working extremely hard on their US album. I mean why not spend your free time with elite fashion designers?

Who was your best dressed?

Hwaiting!

8 Responses to Wonder Girls attend Vivienne Tam Fall 2011 collection

  1. killerjax says:

    I want to throw away that bow from Yeeun’s head xD
    I think I like Sunye’s outfit the best or Sohee’s =P

  2. For one moment i thought they had tattoos on their legs.lol its just tights or leggings ❤ They all looks so pretty here! Wonder Girls Hwaiting!

  3. ^^i thought the same thing!! I have really similar tights!

  4. Heids says:

    those tights are amazing! I really want those tan shoes though.

  5. Heids says:

    that giant bow is weird… but sohee, as always, looks amazing. 🙂

  6. Wickeddreamer says:

    I only liked the blue dress of the girl in the middle of the first pic.

  7. Zee says:

    I really really want those tan boots, haha. That whole look is probably my favorite.

  8. babychristopolis says:

    i love yeeun’s dress! and sunye and yubin’s floral tights! ❤

Leave a Reply

