UNIQLO x BIG BANG collection


Big Bang unveiled their much-anticipated collaboration with Japanese casual wear retailer,Uniqlo. The capsule collection was designed to commemorate BIGBANG’s 2011 Japan tour.

It consist of 8 T-Shirts and 4 hoodies which will go on sale on February 5, 2011 in Japan. Contact your nearest Uniqlo to find out when the collection launches in your Country!

Which piece is your favorite? I am hoping 2NE1 collaborates with UNIQLO in the near future right?

Hwaiting!

8 Responses to UNIQLO x BIG BANG collection

  1. Pingback: Thank you and you « Kstyle

  2. Etrnlsuns says:

    it sucks that UNIQLO-US never has amazingly awesome shirts as does the Japan one -.- i wonder if there’s international shipping for uniqlo-japan lol,,

  3. I wish that they weren’t sold out 😛 they were sold out really quickly…

  4. Heids says:

    I wish I had a time machine so I could buy them all. ;JALSKDJFKLWJERLKA. Why is it so hard/expensive to get Big Bang Merchandise? I mean, they could very easily make crap loads of money by selling big bang stuff to crazy obsessive fans such as myself. :/

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    The I<3BB I would get….omg the model's expression: priceless.

  6. babychristopolis says:

    wow no wonder all my asian guy friends who are fans of big bang have these… they got them at uniqlo duh

Leave a Reply

