Tell me your wish.


The MR is killing me BUT…Team Song Sam Dong anyone!?

Hwaiting!

6 Responses to Tell me your wish.

  1. Camilla says:

    Just wanted to say that I’m a 100% Song Sam Dong (Kim Soohyun) lover!<3
    He's a great actor, a great singer and I'm pretty sure he's an OK dancer too. What can't he do?=)
    I've never been a huge fan of Taecyeon, Suzy or IU nor am I now, either, but I like Taec's character in DH. Thanks for the video BTW!

  2. Jv says:

    TEAM SAMDONG FTW!
    HE’S A CUTIEPIE!

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    Kim Soohyun is very talented. Can’t wait for what he’ll do in the future 😄

  4. babychristopolis says:

    i loved this cover!
    suzy ❤

  5. babychristopolis says:

    it made me cry… i loved it 🙂

  6. Zee says:

    I keep meaning to watch Dream High! It looks really good.

Leave a Reply

