[Blast from the past] Exploring the Human Body!


This weekend I’ve been watching my old favorite shows like Love LetterIntimate Note, Super Junior Full house and of course my all-time favorite show ever, Explorers of the Human body. It was a comedy + educational show back in 2007-2008 that had Super Junior along with host, Shin Dong Yup perform experiments  to answer curious questions about the human body. Someone awesome made a fan made video with JUTS SOME  hilarious scenes from the show and I just had to share.

This is a nice way to end the week, don’t you think? You definitely should watch the whole show!

Hwaiting!

4 Responses to [Blast from the past] Exploring the Human Body!

  1. Etrnlsuns says:

    0:32 OMG I DIED LOOL

  2. Wickeddreamer says:

    One of the best shows ever >.< So funny all the things they did
    Like hanging upside down and eating

  3. babychristopolis says:

    this is by far my FAVORITE show eva!!!! it was entertaining and so freakin hilarious ^_^ it was only show with them all together too….

  4. Zee says:

    This show is so funny! I actually just started watching it like a month ago and I’m almost finished with it. It’s so good! I think the episode with them showing how you digest food was my favorite.

Leave a Reply

