To Dye for


Last week, I took advantage of PLNDR‘s Hellz sale and finally got my hands on the Love Game oversized top from the Summer 2010 Hellz ” To Dye for” collection.

I’ve been eyeing the top since Summer when it was priced at $72.00. So I am glad PLNDR had it in stock for JUST $20.00. Best $20.00 I’ve spent all year!

Love game is only available in ONE SIZE, which means one size fits all. This is a size that can never be trusted, so use keep your body type/size in mind.

Since it is an oversized cropped top, I was expecting it to be quite short and revealing, but it actually covers my abdominal. If you’re worried that it might be too short for you, an under shirt can be a quick solution!

What first caught my eye was its dark watercolor like print called marble. It fit perfectly with the collection’s name ” To dye for”. Also the sleeves feature slight slits that reveal just a bit of skin won me over. Though this top was meant for Summer, I will be wearing it this winter…of course layered!

Hwaiting!

7 Responses to To Dye for

  1. I love the top! it’s so cute! Hellz Bellz is the best!

  2. Wickeddreamer says:

    I love watercolors.
    The shirt is to dye for 🙂

  3. babychristopolis says:

    so cool! love the cold shoulder to
    hehhhehe it rly is to DYE for lol
    🙂

  4. Zee says:

    What a cool shirt! Still loving the shoulder cutouts. And I love the print… it’s like a different take on tie-dye.

Leave a Reply

