Melody Ehsani’s I’m Fly Ring @ Karmaloop


Remember back in the day when 2NE1 was promoting I dont care and CL was sporting a unique airplane ring from Maison Martin Margiela called the aeroplane ring? It was hot topic on Kstyle and a lot of you guys wanted to know where to get it. Though I had to burst a few bubbles when I revealed that it was$2,199.00.

Over a year later I stumbled across the I’m Fly Ring by Melody Ehsani on Karmaloop.com and it has a similar look to the MMM version, but it only costs $50.00. Yes ONLY $50.00.

Purchase it it here! (also available in white.) Remember Rep code Kstyle, you can save 20% off your entire Karmaloop purchase.

Happy shopping!

12 Responses to Melody Ehsani’s I’m Fly Ring @ Karmaloop

  1. Weng Xiu Mei says:

    eBay has a few of these rings. The only difference is the price and the design. The airplane rings are a bit ‘shorter’ than the ones shown here. But it costs around $15 US or so to get one.

    • Kstyle says:

      I don’t suggest ebay at all. The site is filled with bad quality items for cheap prices.

      As the saying goes, you get what you pay for. 🙂

  2. Weng Xiu Mei says:

    True, I have to agree there are A LOT of things that are pretty bad quality that they sell. But I believe it also depends what the individual is looking for too, I guess? Some of the items on there aren’t that cheap looking actually. It really depends on what you get as well.

  3. mandyduong says:

    wowieee thats a lot for a small ring

  4. love the ring its a lot though

  5. Etrnlsuns says:

    2199……. lOL woww insane
    but not really i guess considering there are rings costing over 20k xD
    of course i cant afford these hehe so yay for 50 dollar one

  6. I love CL Shirt the pattern is cute! Her hair looks really good spiked and everything !

  7. I think those are so cute, its worth it.

  8. Heids says:

    that ring so flyy~

  9. Wickeddreamer says:

    Shucks I missed this….I love planes!

  10. babychristopolis says:

    cute rings!

  11. Zee says:

    These are really interesting rings, it’s awesome that you found a similar one for so much cheaper!

Leave a Reply

