BoA for December issue of High Cut


BoA is featured in the December issue of  HighCut Magazine’s fashion editorial, Beyond VENUS. For the spread she wore pieces from Prada, Burberry Prorsum and Christopher Kane x Atelier Swarovski jewelry.

Plain and simple: She is absolutely GORGEOUS. You can see the rest of the spread in the December issue, so pick it up!

Hwaiting!

11 Responses to BoA for December issue of High Cut

  1. Weng Xiu Mei says:

    To be honest, BoA use to be one of my favorite but for the last few years I didn’t really like her English releases and other MV’s like “Venus” and the other ones too much. But besides that point, I absolutely think she looks gorgeous here! I think they’re finally cutting back on her make-up (which I think is a MUST) cuz BoA is more beautiful with less make-up!

    Thanks for posting! I enjoyed this!!!

    WXM

  2. Weng Xiu Mei says:

    Another thing is … is everyone going with black clothing these days or is it just me? And what’s with everyone going ‘leather’? Lol. It just all reminds me of 2NE1.

  3. Etrnlsuns says:

    classy and beautiful 😮 ahh whenever i look at korean celebrities, i get all sad lOL jk no but yeah hehe BoA’s amazing~

  4. She looks really pretty! ❤ It would be really cool if she represented japan for the MAMA awards ❤

  5. Wow, a truly beautiful spread!

  6. Heids says:

    she. is. breathtaking

  7. Heids says:

    I have the feeling that a lot of the girls in the K-pop industry look a lot alike, but I think that BoA really, really stands out. She looks different, in a gooood way. hmm.

  8. Wickeddreamer says:

    I love her jewelry a lot.

  9. babychristopolis says:

    ur right, she IS soooo gorgeous..
    i simply love LOVE her clothes
    wow high cut indeed

    • babychristopolis says:

      sorry just have to add, shes stunning and her hair is soo nice and wavy – my fave style! the color is gorg too

  10. Zee says:

    She is such a stunning woman, and I love all of those outfits. I especially love the necklace in the first picture. Another thing, her eye makeup is just great!! That peachy color is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

