After School wears H&M x Lanvin for Happy pledis


After School revealed another set of teaser photos for their label’s charity album Happy Pledis, this time of the ladies rocked spunky mini-dresses for their party concept. The pieces are from the recent H&M x Lanvin collaboration that features a variety of Lavin dresses, shoes and jewelry for a more affordable price. I attended the launch and I got to see the dresses up and close and personal… they are really beautiful. 

The collaboration pieces range from $39.95 to $349.00. I really want to get my hands on that adorable necklace seen on Lizzy (they also have chandelier earrings)

Which is your favorite piece?

Hwaiting!

14 Responses to After School wears H&M x Lanvin for Happy pledis

  1. Jay says:

    I LOVE this collaboration. It’s so crazy that they got their hands on them (well it probably wasn’t hard for them since they’re stars) but I heard they were selling out like crazy and there was a cap on how many items you could buy! I absolutely LOVE the second red dress. So “princess-y” I love it haha.

    • Kstyle says:

      Yeah, there was security standing by the collection and monitering everything. It was super crazy!

      Oh! That dress is also my favorite. Great taste, haha.

  2. Camille says:

    Ahhha Love love this collection !!! But can’t have one, my H&M doesn’t sell the collection 😦 My fav is the gold one … in pink its beautiful too !!
    Please, can you write a port about 2ne1 clothes in their new mv “don’t stop the music” ? Especially for Bom’dresse (the gold one) … 🙂
    Thanks !!

  3. Weng-Xiu-Mei says:

    I have to agree I love the princess red dress as well. I’d probably choose that one 🙂 Overall, these dresses are gorgeous! Thanks for posting~

  4. Etrnlsuns says:

    i think i read in … Nylon magazine that HM is collaborating with Gucci!! WTF ino but idk when it’ll happen -.-

  5. killerjax says:

    They look so pretty =) The red ones are my favorites, though red is not my favorite color =P

  6. WOW! those are so pretty! I like the black one shoulder one and the red ones ❤ those are really pretty! AFTER SCHOOL hwaiting!

  7. Heids says:

    lol, when I first read Lanvin I immediately thought of the song “The Leaders” by GD. lol

  8. Heids says:

    I love all the dresses…. the black one, not so much. I don’t like the necklace she paired with it. 😦

  9. Wickeddreamer says:

    H&M is the best >.<
    I would get both the black dresses and the gold one.

  10. babychristopolis says:

    wow theyre so pretty! i love the puffy red dress nana is wearing 🙂 just brightens ur day

  11. Zee says:

    I love that second red dress so much… Sweetheart neckline AND tutu skirt? I’m definitely there 🙂 I also love that the necklace has a ribbon tie!

Leave a Reply

