Sistar- How dare you Music video


I have to admit I like Sistar. I liked Push Push baby and Shady Girl (they were really catchy), but I disliked their wardrobe. They are really good performers and talented, but their songs+ promotions really don’t show that off. I think if we give them some time and a new stylist they will be really good.

Hwaiting!

6 Responses to Sistar- How dare you Music video

  1. This wasn’t quite as good as their other songs ❤ But i still support SISTAR ! Hwaiting! So cool did a good job! ❤

  2. maybe its just me, but i always get reminded of 2NE1 when i hear Sistar..

  3. Heids says:

    WHAT THE CRAP ARE THEY WEARING

  4. Wickeddreamer says:

    I love their lace up boots.

  5. babychristopolis says:

    their newest single is my fave! so cool~

  6. Zee says:

    I love that red hair color!

Leave a Reply

