PLNDR’s Cyber Monday sale- 11/29


Cyber Monday Sale  is here!  PLNDR had an amazing Early Black Friday sale with their Thanksgiving day sale and the Black Friday Weekend sale. Now PLNDR is having their Cyber Monday sale,with 20 brands up to 90% off

Like always, Rep code Kstyle will save you an additional 10% off your entire PLNDR purchase. 20% off all orders over $50.00 with code PLNDRBLNDR at the check out (it can be used multiple times). Flat-rate shipping is $4.95 and you will receive $15.00 store credit after your first purchase. To access this sale you have to become a member here!

I picked up a few great layering pieces for 90% off its original price …

and my grand total (shipping included) was $22.04. I saved around $161.00, pretty sweet right?

Hurry items are selling quick!

Hwaiting + Happy Shopping!  

7 Responses to PLNDR’s Cyber Monday sale- 11/29

  1. WXM says:

    Wow, I just wanted to say a big THANK-YoU!!! I just bought like three items from PLUNDER that were originally a grand total of over $200 for less than $80!!!! That is nuts!!!! I think online shopping has become my new obsession. Lol! I’ve never been able to purchase such nice clothes for so little, like where do you get that these days? Definitely not in shopping malls!

    I think your updates on this site are absolutely fantastic!!! They’re SO helpful and I do come on to this site daily to see if anything is on sale. So thank-you very much for putting up this site as it really is the best site for me!

    THANKS!!!!

    Regards,

    WXM

  2. wengxiumei says:

    WOW!!!!

    I just wanted to say a BIG… THANK-YOU!!!! Like I’ve never bought so much brand named merchandise before that costed me so little!! I absolutely LoVE your site and will continue to check it everyday as well as recommend it to friends! I just bought around a grand total of $200 and over (this being the original price) for just $80!!! Where do you get stuff that cheap for? That’s insane!

    Honestly your blog is the best one for me as I love 2ne1 very much and I’m happy these girls have an amazing fashion sense~. Please keep up the great work and keep posting! I look forward to your posts, thanks!

    Regards,

    WXM

  3. Um, when i first signed up and bought something from PLNDR, i didnt recieve store credit! what happened??

  4. Wickeddreamer says:

    The tied up tank is so cute >.<

  5. babychristopolis says:

    i like the tied up tank!

  6. Zee says:

    I love that blouse with the cut-off sleeves, it’s very rocker-girl.

Leave a Reply

