What I bought: Hellz x Baby G watches at Karmaloop


Today, my Hellz Bellz Baby G watches arrived and I couldn’t wait to put them on. I absoultely love them! The Polka Dot can be added to finish a look, while the Taxi can add some spunk to a more casual look. 

The watches retail for $110.00 each and are available at Karmaloop.com. You can receive 20% off your entire purchase with Rep Code KSTYLE at the checkout.

Would you buy them? Which is your favorite?

Hwaiting!

8 Responses to What I bought: Hellz x Baby G watches at Karmaloop

  1. ERICA says:

    Someone’s happy 😀

  2. Etrnlsuns says:

    omg you got 2?! youve no idea how madly jealous i am lol
    though i cant get myself to spend 100 on another watch at the moment lol ;(

  3. They have a white one omg! i didn’t know that i thought that they only had a yellow one ❤ which i have ❤ ! Your so lucky you have two ❤ Hwaiting!

  4. Wow, those are beastly!

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    Wow..now i’m thinking of buying a watch when I don’t even wear one….

  6. babychristopolis says:

    wow i love the yellow one! what can i say.. im a sucker for colorful watches

  7. Zee says:

    Wow, I love the white one so much! Really cool, and I love the dots. I like the boxes they come in too.

Leave a Reply

