Ga In for December Elle Girl


Brown Eyed Girls’ Ga-In shows off a softer, warmer image for the December issue of Elle Girl. The colorful spread’s theme is a “Winter Story” that features the season’s essentials.

We usually see Ga In in dark concepts for her music promotions and spreads so this is very refreshing. I really enjoyed this teaser and I want to go on a winter wonderland shopping spree! (PLNDR here I come~!)

Check out the December issue to view the rest of the spread!

Hwaiting!

7 Responses to Ga In for December Elle Girl

  1. Etrnlsuns says:

    omg who is this girl?? she’s so cute! i needa expand my kpop knowledge lol -.- i only follow 2ne1 and big bang xD

  2. I really like the feather she’s wearing in the first picture…It’s such a cute style… She’s all bundled up for winter lol

  3. An awesome spread, love the colors

  4. Heids says:

    I love her hair and scarf!!!

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    I love all the scarves she’s wearing >.<

  6. babychristopolis says:

    omg i love her outffits!! i would totally wear these in the winter 😄

  7. Zee says:

    Oh my god, Ga In is one of my favorite kpop stars! I just love her look. I really like the colors in this photoshoot… That grey with the few bright pops of color is great.

Leave a Reply

