It was a Tokidoki filled Tuesday


I have to admit sometimes I act like a tourist. I get this sudden urge to explore New York and with my camera + a few dollars, I’m off. I decided to head off to Columbus Circle mall and to finally purchase some items from the Criminally Cute Tokidoki makeup collection from Sephora. I only bought two items from the collection, but I really want to get more.  Sephora also surprised me with a belated birthday gift!

Hwaiting!

6 Responses to It was a Tokidoki filled Tuesday

  1. Etrnlsuns says:

    im assuming this is in NY; ugh i needa either move to NY or LA lol where all the stuff is at xD

  2. Such a cute backpack! ❤ NY is amazing!

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    The pant look exactly like Onew’s in Hello Hello >.<
    Aw even the containers look so cute….Yes its aptly titled "Criminally Cute"

  4. Zee says:

    That backpack is adorable! I love the Tokidoki makeup collection.

  5. babychristopolis says:

    i actually love the tokidoki line at sephora’s and i like that backpack! i have a smaller one with a dif pattern! yay we kinda match.. 😀

Leave a Reply

