Tokidoki Miscela Tote in Americana at Karmaloop.com


I’ve been a huge Tokidoki fan for years now, I can’t get enough of these cute bags. Especially the retro characters in the Miscela Tote in  Americana.

I bought my Abbraccio Celebrazione back at the January ’09 Sample Sale and it’s my baby. Ever time I wear it  I receive compliments and questions from strangers, Tokidoki bags are great conversation starters. I am so serious, I’ve met some really amazing people because my bag. Though I’m dying to upgrade from a backpack to a tote.

This tote retails for $148.00 at Karmaloop.com. Though there are other pieces, like wallets, hobo bags, mini backpacks etc. available in the Americana print as well as in Fumentto for less. The prices range from $36.00 -$138.00.

The Holidays are right around the corner and I think this bag along with their other pieces would be perfect gifts. Check out the rest of the collection here.

 You can receive 20% off your entire purchase with Rep Code KSTYLE at the checkout.

Happy Shopping! Hwaiting!

7 Responses to Tokidoki Miscela Tote in Americana at Karmaloop.com

  1. Minx. ♡ says:

    Awww, this is such an must-have cutieee 😀

  2. I love the print, and tokidoki in general!

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    All the characters are so cute…I want one now!

  4. Heids says:

    I like the backpack the most!

  5. Zee says:

    I love love love the backpack! So cute! I want one.

  6. babychristopolis says:

    i love that karmaloop has such a great variety of tokidoki bags! i love urs too btw

Leave a Reply

