Melissa Shoes’ Troupe Wedge to be sold at Karmaloop.com


Photo courtesy of Melissa Shoes

Melissa Shoes continues to make plastic dreams come true with their sassy, unique shoes! Here is a look at the F/W 2010  Melissa + Alexandre Herchcovitch Troupe Wedge in beige that will be retailing soon at Karmaloop.com.

I am in love with the Troupe! The 3.5 inch wedge features lovely perforation detail and a masculine vs. feminine edge that you can dress up or dress down. It is made of MELFLEX plastic that is not only durable,water proof (perfect for this unpredictable Fall weather)and hypoallergenic, but 100% recycled.

Melissa shoes do not run in half sizes (example: 6.5) just whole sizes (example: 6)  I am an 8.5, so I decided to go with an 8 because that is what usually fits me better.  Though after trying them on, I think going up a size would be a better choice. So if you are a size and a half, go for the next larger size.  I will be definitely choosing a size 9 next time.

None the less they are extremely comfortable!  The sole is so soft, that I honestly felt as if I was walking on cotton candy and it sure smelled like it too. I will keep you updated on these shoes and other Melissa brand products, so stay tuned. In the mean time you can check out the current selection at Karmaloop.com and the Melissa Shoes site for more info.

 

Even Diamond couldn’t get her eyes off them!

Hwaiting!

10 Responses to Melissa Shoes’ Troupe Wedge to be sold at Karmaloop.com

  1. Dawn says:

    Those wedges are adorable.

  2. kim says:

    I love these TROUPE!!!!!!!Diamond is so cute she is really looking at them.Might just be the prefect shoe for me. LOVE IT!

  3. k. says:

    omgomgomg!!! i have these and wore it out just today 😀 my friend also has the velvety red one. super cute!!! ❤

  4. cindy says:

    Great wedges!Pretty Look….

  5. Amber says:

    I love these! I am so going to get them.

    Now, I need to start save up so I can get those Vivienne Westwood Wings.

  6. Sherry says:

    AHH! Those are so cute!

    You should do more reviews!

  7. ba-ba-ba-ba-ba im loving it.

  8. Wickeddreamer says:

    Karmaloop has very interesting shoes.

  9. Zee says:

    I am absolutely in love with these shoes. The color, the style, everything! They are SO CUTE. It’s so cool that they’re made from recycled material.

  10. babychristopolis says:

    i love the color! you can match it with just anything
    theyre so pretty too
    and earth-loving 😀

Leave a Reply

