What I bought: The Miss Lawn jumper at PLNDR.com


I’ve been pretty sick for a while now and celebrating my birthday with  karaoke probably made my throat worse, but it’s nothing a PLNDR package and gifts can’t fix.  Haha

Today I received my Miss Lawn jumper in purple from the Hellz Bellz Summer 2008 collection “Heat Wave” and it definitely cured my sore throat for a moment.

This piece along with other pieces from this 2008 collection were just added to the Hellz Bellz sale at PLNDR.com. The items are up to 64% off and Rep code Kstyle will save you an additional 10% off. Flat-rate shipping is $4.95 and you will receive $15.00 store credit after your first purchase. To access this sale you have to become a member here .

Hwaiting!

11 Responses to What I bought: The Miss Lawn jumper at PLNDR.com

  1. Suzy says:

    Happy Birthday, I hope you feel better and had tons of fun!

  2. Linda says says:

    I LOVE YOUR TASTE IN CLOTHES!

    just wanted to share. 🙂

  3. Maggieshh says:

    Hey do u kno if they ship to Europe? say.. Sweden?

  4. mandyduong says:

    thats a cool jumper… i really wanna get stuff karmaloop but duty and taxes scare me

  5. That’s such a cute jumper! I love your choices in fashion! you’ve influence some of my fashion choices too ❤ kstyle hwaiting!

  6. Everything you buy is awesomeeee

  7. Wickeddreamer says:

    Cute jumper >.< My friend has a similar one. I have yet to find one 😦

  8. Heids says:

    aweshum jumper

  9. Zee says:

    Wow, this is really cool. I love the color and the pattern.

  10. babychristopolis says:

    i love it! been lookin for something like this

Leave a Reply

