SNSD’s Yuri freaks the beat


The girls of SNSD/ Girl’s Generation have been pretty busy these last couple of months promoting their latest work around Asia and the United States. Netizens have been noticing that the girls never give fashion a break and manage to look great despite their hectic schedule.

Yuri was spotted at an airport sporting the Beat Freaks x Miss Lawn (HELLZ) streetwear tank top.

The tank is limited edition, priced at $25.00 and is up for grabs as we speak.

Happy Shopping and Hwaiting!

8 Responses to SNSD’s Yuri freaks the beat

  1. maggieshh says:

    Hello I think this blog is great. But happened to writing stuff that 2NE1 wore? Haven’t seen that in a while now.

    But keep up the good work!

    • Kstyle says:

      My blog is mainly 2NE1, wearing Jeremy Scott and Hellz Bellz, so I tried to switch it up and add more K stars. BUT I totally get you and will continue writing tons of 2NE1 posts.

      Thankks!

  2. kwon jun says:

    I LIKE THIS POST.. I LIKE GIRLS GENERATION THAN 2NE1 ..OOPS ma opinion..sorry

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    I guess everything in an idol’s closet is fashionable ^_^

  4. Zee says:

    That video is really freaky and cool at the same time. I’m absolutely in love with that tank… So sad I missed it!

  5. babychristopolis says:

    so cute!

Leave a Reply

