Fashion’s Night out: 5th Ave. Sephora celebration


Fashion’s Night Out at the 5th Avenue Sephora was definitely a hot spot. There were delicious snacks, helpful staff and Celebrities Michelle Phan, Kat Von D, Josie Maran and Tarina Tarantino doing what they do best. 

Model Josie Maran had her own post where she taught guests how to pose like a super model. Youtube sensation Michelle Phan  answered questions, chatted on BLOGTV, met with fans, signed autographs, took photos and still had such a warm energy despite hours of standing and talking. 

I managed to exchanged a few words with her and took a few  photos too. It was very nice that she was willing to take more than one photo with the guests.

Moments before I met Michelle, Kat Von D was making her way to her post and I managed to wave hello and shake her hand. I really appreciate her work, so I was happy.

Kat Von D mingled with the guest, signed autographs,took photos  and read out pages from her book. Tarina Tarantino became the DJ after a certain time. Though, I left before I saw Tarina in action.

It was a long day, but I had a fun time with my girls and snacking on all those sweets.

For more pictures of the event stay tuned.

Hwaiting!

6 Responses to Fashion’s Night out: 5th Ave. Sephora celebration

  1. Kathy says:

    Kat von D is just amazing I love her tattoo artwork and her make-up line is the best on the market. Just great!

  2. I love michelle’s videos!

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    I watch a lot of Michelle Phan’s vids >.<
    I wanna meet her, too!

  4. Heids says:

    wooooo Michelle Phan!!!

  5. Heids says:

    You even got to meet Kat Von D?

  6. babychristopolis says:

    wow lucky!

Leave a Reply

