Outfit: Dressed to Kilt


 Hwaiting!

9 Responses to Outfit: Dressed to Kilt

  1. Ellie says:

    I likie ❤

  2. Megan Li says:

    OMG I LOVE THAT SKIRT!
    and the way you(?)wore it.

    Where can i get it?

    • Kstyle says:

      It’s the Hellz Bellz “Kiss my..” skirt . It was from a previous season so you can probably get it at PLNDR.com or at a Sample sale.
      🙂

  3. Camille says:

    I love the boots but yesterday I went on a Steve Madden online shop and I was so sad : these boots are so expensive ^^ Why ????

    • Kstyle says:

      I bought mine from DSW, they were a lot cheaper. You know, if you really take care of them and put them to use, they will be worth it. Trust me,mine are.

  4. Wow, i really love your outfits!

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    H&M is the best!
    I’ve spent so much money there lately (NO REGRETS!)
    Love the boots

  6. babychristopolis says:

    nice boots? steve madden – love it

  7. Zee says:

    Wow, this whole outfit is just great! It’s got a really comfortable, flowing vibe to it while looking very stylish at the same time. I absolutely adore those boots, I’ve been looking for similar ones for ages!

Leave a Reply

