Dara rocks Alexander Wang for To Anyone


With 2NE1‘s comeback just days away, tons of teaser photos and audio are being released to build up the suspense. As you guys already know I am a HUGE no wait, HHHHUUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGEEE 2NE1 fan, so stay tuned a bunch of fashion finds.

In the above picture the girls strut side by side rocking the best of the best gear. Dara is shown wearing a vest from the Alexander Wang Spring 2010 collection. Check it out!

It definitely fits their new image! Does it look familiar? Dara wore the same piece in ivory for Taeyang‘s I need a Girl music video.

Hwaiting!

9 Responses to Dara rocks Alexander Wang for To Anyone

  1. I go by the name.... says:

    dara unnie looks so cool!
    the rest of 2ne1 too.

  2. mandyduong says:

    dara ^^, where are their sunglasses from ?

  3. thats so cool that their wearing alexander wang!

  4. Etrnlsuns says:

    the black one looks awesome!

    woah i just saw it as 199$, lot less than i wouldve expected!! but still no affordable for me lOl

  5. Wow, thats….daring…2ne1 hwaiting!

  6. Heids says:

    Man, I love how they’re wearing Alexander Wang! I love his style. I really loved how well they transitioned into their new image.

  7. Wickeddreamer says:

    That vest is so cool! I want one now….but 200….:(

  8. Heids says:

    I LOVE this vest! My goodness!

  9. babychristopolis says:

    dara is so pretty!
    cool vest

Leave a Reply

