Have to have: Jeremy Scott Teddy sneaker [update]


Thanks to Sneaker Freaker, we get a closer look at the Teddy Bear kicks from the Adidas Originals by Originals X  Jeremy Scott Spring/Summer 2011 collection. I first fell in love with these back in July and they have since been the cutest things I have ever set my eyes on. Check them out!

They will be available in pink for the ladies and brown for the fellas. I absolutely need these in my life! I can see these shoes becoming a huge trend in the Korean Pop world.

What do you think of them? Would you buy them for me ? Keke

Hwaiting!

10 Responses to Have to have: Jeremy Scott Teddy sneaker [update]

  1. Suzy says:

    OMGOMG!
    So cuttteeeeeeee.

  2. Reve says:

    AH! Gotta get my hands on the brown ones!

  3. Maddie says:

    sooo cute, but where will we be able to buy these?

  4. mandyduong says:

    someone buy me the panda ones x_x hehe

  5. Those are so cute! ❤ The faces of the Teddy's are so adorable ❤ i need a pair, too bad my feet are to small 😦

  6. OMG!! theyre so aweesomeeee *drooling* these are something to spazz over

  7. Wickeddreamer says:

    So cute >.< with the little hands sticking out for a hug ❤

  8. babychristopolis says:

    i saw them in the taupe-y color at a shoe boutique nearby and i was like i def need to get those
    theyre sooo adorable too

  9. Zee says:

    These shoes are ULTRA cute, I love them! So unique, too!

Leave a Reply

