Dara’s I Need a Girl Dance version MV look


Taeyang‘s title song I Need a Girl, from his solo album Solar was such a huge hit  that not only one but two music videos were released. The first video features a story line with Dara of 2NE1  as the main girl and fellow Big Bang member G Dragon. The second music video is a dance version with Dara performing the female choreography.

In the second video Dara pulls off a sexy look in pieces from Versus and Emilio Cavallini. I personally was wowed because that’s not a look everyone can pull off. Check it out!

Dara’s dress is a bit different, hers includes the Versus pins and excludes the lace. None the less both versions are killer. 

It’s great that these tights are affordable, but I know if I would ever buy them I would feel like a… lets just say…well actually let me not say. Keke Exactly why I give Dara props for pulling this number off.

What do you think of this number?

Hwaiting!

14 Responses to Dara’s I Need a Girl Dance version MV look

  1. My2Hearts8008 says:

    I just wish I could afford that dress! My Hubby would love it:)

  2. lucy says:

    I love those stockings, urgh my heart wishes I can find a link to buy them. But I’ve look =/ Wonder if there is a boutique in canada, toronto

  3. Pingback: Tight Blog

  4. Yuri says:

    I looked for Dara’s outfit the minute I watched the dance video for I Need a Girl. Months later and this post is IMMENSELY helpful in my never-ending search. But the tights are sold out on Asos.com, so would anyone please be able to provide any places to purchase her dress and tights? I would appreciate it like you can’t imagine.

  5. mandyduong says:

    dara fighting 🙂 kkkkkk

  6. i love those tights and the dress! i need to get me some!

  7. Etrnlsuns says:

    i think it’s kinda weird to see Dara in this particular mv lOl i see her as the ‘maknae’ and the cute little one– of course she’s not hehe 🙂

  8. Those tights are the best. Their so cute… Dara looks really pretty! Hwaiting Dara!

  9. Hasent CL worn those too in a performance of Ugly?

  10. Heids says:

    I totally love this outfit. It’s weird, because I normally don’t like ripped tights or anything like that, but I love patterns. This rocks.

  11. Heids says:

    OH OH OH I love how dara wears these tights with that dress. Nearly any other girl group wouldn’t.

  12. Wickeddreamer says:

    omg…such a pretty outfit I’m in love >.<

  13. babychristopolis says:

    WOAH those tights… are a work of art!

Leave a Reply

