MBLAQ’s In Virtual Reality spread in Ceci Magazine


The hunks of MBLAQ are featured once again in Ceci magazine! This time it is for the August 2010 issue.

For their spread In Virtual Reality, the boys flaunt their looks and dorky personalities in designs from General Idea, Uniqlo and W Dress Room. Check it out !


I really enjoyed the spread, but I kept wondering why it looked so familar. Then I saw the final picture of Thunder and it hit me.

Thunder’s older sister, Sandara Park of 2NE1 had similar theme for her first mini album  jacket photos.

What do you think of the spread?

Hwaiting!

7 Responses to MBLAQ’s In Virtual Reality spread in Ceci Magazine

  1. I love mblaq G.O hwaiting!

  2. Etrnlsuns says:

    woah awesome pictures 😮 it’s so eye-catching– reminds me of… alice and wonderland xD

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    “the hunks of MBLAQ” that’s a nice way to refer too them 😀
    W Dressroom and General Idea are really popular among male idols (especially for casual wear since they aren’t very expensive)
    I remember reading somewhere that Uniqlo is starting to get many common consumer, maybe a future rival of GAP.

  4. Heids says:

    the first time I saw this: WOAAAH MIR you are so HOT. he’s my favorite. -_- I’m hoping for Uniqlo to come to the west (besides California) it’s so cool! Hopefully cheaper than GAP.

  5. Heids says:

    I wonder how they did this shoot… lol

  6. babychristopolis says:

    funky chic mblaq!

Leave a Reply

