BABY-G x HELLZ watches


Sometimes I feel like a walking billboard for Hellz, I can’t help but buy their gear and promote their stuff. Can you blame me? Their stuff is amazing and the brand keeps growing and growing. Hellz recently collaborated with Casio Baby-G and developed two new special edition watches: the  BG5600HZ-7 The Polka Dot and BG5600HZ-9 The Taxi “cab”. The Polka Dot watch stems from Miss Lawn’s love of the 1980’s while the Taxi pays respect to New York City, the birthplace of the brand. (Yay!) Check them out!

The two models will be available at select Nordstrom, Bloomingdale’s and Macy’s in September, and retail for $89.00

I definitely want to get my hands on one of them. Which one? As of right now I am torn. Though before I buy them I still have to get my hands on the Hellz x Miss Wax Clashin’ earrings. If I’m  still am ballin’ at that time I will also get my hands on the Hellz x Miss Wax Brawlin’ ring.

So many awesome things so little money. Haha!

What do you think of the watches?

Hwaiting!

9 Responses to BABY-G x HELLZ watches

  1. Reve says:

    I love the white :D.

  2. wobinlee says:

    get the hellz x mw ring
    tooooooo GOOD! i was able to get em at the hellz la sample sale (picked up their last one there) i LOOOOOOOVE ❤

    • kstyleblog says:

      I just might wait till a sample sale comes to NYC again. If not I’ll just deal with paying it for a bit more online.
      oohh Lucky. How much did you pay for your ring?

  3. Etrnlsuns says:

    woah the earrings lol
    and wait what’s this sample sale??? :O

  4. I love the earings their really pretty! wonder how much they are lol

  5. WOW! THE EARRINGS ARE AMAAAZING..

  6. Wickeddreamer says:

    I like the Taxi inspired watch, quite bold!

  7. babychristopolis says:

    i love that ring!

Leave a Reply

