F(x)’s hypnotic leggings


Girl group F(x) has been very busy lately with their hectic schedules. Between radio shows, interviews, practice for their upcoming Mr.Boogie promotions (Which I am soooo looking forward too) they still have time for endorsements.

In their group photo for a food endorsement, Leader Victoria and Maknae Krystal rock some crazy tights. Kstyler Kim, helped with this tip through her Kstyle 1 year Anniversary Contest entry photo. She rocked the pair and was kind enough to identify them.

These are crazy cool and come in red, purple and white. They definitely fit F(x)’s style. Stay tuned to Kstyle to find out about Victoria’s We got married look.

Hwaiting!

12 Responses to F(x)’s hypnotic leggings

  1. Shonaaa. says:

    iii sooooo bought them ❤

    Can't wait when they r in !

    ps. lovee ya blog !
    xox

  2. Paris says:

    WOW, those are some of the coolest leggings I’ve ever seen!

  3. Taylor says:

    These have got to be the cutest leggings I have ever seen. I am definitely going to have to get a pair!

  4. Etrnlsuns says:

    what’s mr boogies ._. ahahah
    love these prints on the leggings~ hard to find these in usa tho -.-

  5. Those are sweet leggings ❤ after a while my eyes hurt from looking at it ❤ I love how they did f(x)'s hair its so cool ❤

  6. Mika says:

    is this sold? I’d love to xD !!

  7. Heids says:

    yaaaaaaaaaaay leggings. I love leggings. and tights. my best frans. jk. But I thought it looks tacky when you combine too many patterns like that? I mean, they look cool as individual peices, but they don’t flow together… in my opinion.

  8. Wickeddreamer says:

    I love Sulli’s dress ❤

  9. babychristopolis says:

    O my eyes, those are awesome tho

Leave a Reply

