Kstyle’s 1 year Anniversary Contest is now Closed.


Special Thanks to all the participants, you’re outfits were really fresh! It’s going to be really hard to choose. Though I will decide and choose one winner on July 15th  and after doing a few things here and there I will announce the winner on Kstyle  hopefully soon.

Good luck!

5 Responses to Kstyle’s 1 year Anniversary Contest is now Closed.

  1. Rayflo says:

    Just sent my pic… hope I’m not too late…
    It’s 9pm here in Germany… x3

  2. A says:

    Oh nooooooooo I totally missed this! Oh well, I guess this teaches me to stop by your fabulous blog more often ㅋㅋㅋㅋ~ Keep up the good work and let the most Kpopalicious outfit win! ^^

  3. Etrnlsuns says:

    awww xD kstyle’s one year old anniversary haha cute :>

Leave a Reply

