Taeyang & G Dragon’s kick it off for I need a Girl


Along  Taeyang‘s side for his I need a girl promotions is G Dragon. They have been friends since they started in the industrythey share the spotlight,dorm, similar interest and taste in fashion. The boys have been wearing some dazzling kicks since the promotions started. Wonder where they are from? Well, they are the…

I totally understand why they wore it for every performance. I would wear them as much as possible for that price.

I hope Taeyang steps it up, because his promotions aren’t going so well

Hwaiting!

Tip from Kstyer Reeve in the Netherlands

6 Responses to Taeyang & G Dragon’s kick it off for I need a Girl

  1. Etrnlsuns says:

    ever since 2ne1 and big bang wore louboutin’s spiked shoes, i’ve been looking for spiked shoes everywhere xD only found $100+ though id say 100 is affordable if i really wanted them hehe

  2. They should have had Dara perform live everytime ! ❤ Taeyang and G dragon did a great job! Hwaiting YG!

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    I would wear my Louboutins everywhere too (too bad I don’t have any)

  4. Heids says:

    I really love how G-Dragon wears those jeans. They look really nice without being overly skinny.

  5. babychristopolis says:

    i love those sneaks, and i love the dance!

Leave a Reply

