2NE1 me2day fashion: LA Edition pt. 3 [June.29.10]


On 2NE1‘s June 29th stay in LA, member Sandara Park posed for the camera wearing some chic items. She wore pieces from designers Alexander Wang and Balmain.

The rest of the girls have worn items previously from the same collection. Which excites me to see what they are going to wear for their album promotions (that hopefully come out soon) 

Sandara wore the dark denim version of the ones shown above. Those wedges definitely made my jaw drop and I need to get my hands  on them A.S.A.P ,but these girlies are $650.00. Which is about $650.00 over my budget. Haha.

Hwaiting! 

7 Responses to 2NE1 me2day fashion: LA Edition pt. 3 [June.29.10]

  1. mandyduong says:

    i like them jeans

  2. Etrnlsuns says:

    id say her jeans are amazing as hell ❤
    i got a similar pair from taiwan! but they're more like,, jeggings hoho

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    Such expensive clothes =_=
    I love the shoes’ design.

  4. Heids says:

    sigh… I miss Dara with long hair. :/

  5. babychristopolis says:

    so stylish *_*

Leave a Reply

