Miss A wears AA for Bad Girl,Good Girl Music Video


Miss A released the music video for their debut song Bad girl, Good Girl. As you may know Miss A has two Chinese members and two Korean members and are set to do promotions in Korea and China. Tomorrow the girls will be making a debut stage performance on M! Countdown.

In the Bad girl, Good Girl music video, the girls are styled in American Apparel attire. Boy! I have to give the stylist props.  I usually dislike when the stars in styled in the same pattern, but in this music it worked. i couldn’t think of a better brand that is fit for dancing and fashion. Check out their looks:

♥♥♥

♥♥♥

♥♥♥

♥♥♥

♥♥♥

I’ve always wanted to dye my hair pink, so I’m a fan of Jia!

Don’t forget to check out Kstyle’s contest!

Hwaiting! 

8 Responses to Miss A wears AA for Bad Girl,Good Girl Music Video

  1. Snake says:

    Awsome

  2. mandyduong says:

    AA is amazing

  3. Etrnlsuns says:

    why do i feel like ive been following your blog since way back here; it’s like these posts ive seen before, guess i just wasnt into blogs/subscribing yet 😡

  4. wow, they wore a lot of American Apparel lol ❤ I love the striped tights ❤

  5. Miss A and AA! good match!

  6. Wickeddreamer says:

    There is now a boy group called AA so I was very confused by the title.
    The outfits look fine but I’m not a fan of lace…..my loss 😦

  7. Heids says:

    oooh I love the lace look, and the patterned tights. amazing

  8. babychristopolis says:

    I knew it! i thought that their outfits were from AA
    love AA, i have so much stuff from there, its one of my go-to places
    i love lace too, its very in this yr, but lace is always classic 🙂

Leave a Reply

