Kstyle’s 1 year Anniversary $50.00 Contest -Giveaway


Technically Kstyle’s Anniversary was  May 22nd , but I consider June 30th to be the true day. On May 22, 2009 I decided to start Kstyle and I hosted it on Blogspot. It really wasn’t well known so I switched to WordPress on June 30, 2009. Ever since then Kstyle has received tons of love. I want to thank all my readers for your support and emails by hosting this contest. Big thanks to Leandrew @ PLNDR, for helping with the prize.

Contact me at Kstyleblogcntct@yahoo.com if you have any questions.

Send Photos to Kstyleblogcntst@yahoo.com to enter.

Look forward to many,many more years of Kstyle!

Thank you and remember Hwaiting!

One Response to Kstyle’s 1 year Anniversary $50.00 Contest -Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Miss A wears AA for Bad Girl,Good Girl Music Video « Kstyle

Leave a Reply

