Personal Taste Episode 3: Gae In’s clothes cost a pretty penny


It’s summer time, now I get to relax and watch the dramas I missed due to my studies. I’m currently only on episode 3 of Personal Preference and it is really good.

In the episode  Sohn Ye-jin‘s character, Park Gae In is having some money issues. Hence the crewneck from PANCOAT?

In her rapid cleaning scene she wears a track pant from the Adidasx Jeremy Scott collaboration. These pants cost a lot ,I wouldn’t wear them to clean. Haha

I will be doing posting fashion finds from the drama. You can check out what she previously wore in Episode 1 here . As for episode 2,she wore a bow tie from Zipia, but it is no longer in stock.( So no need for a post)

Hwaiting!

Look forward to the posts! : D

13 Responses to Personal Taste Episode 3: Gae In’s clothes cost a pretty penny

  1. Claba says:

    Think I’ve seen the jumper she wears in the cleaning scene on yesstyle.com

  2. kimoraaaa says:

    hahaha even low-income people
    could wear a jeremy scott’s pants
    for cleaning in movie.. 😀

  3. NoRWAY says:

    HOW CAN I FIND THE CLOTHES THAT IN HEE WORE???! PLEASE HELP ^^

  4. Sharon says:

    Hi I am a tourist in Seoul.where can I buy pancoat hoodies here.pls notify me by email

  5. mandyduong says:

    that pig sweater is cute.. and those jeremy scott pants i want. haha

  6. Etrnlsuns says:

    aww probably can only buy the piggy sweatshirt in korea x(
    ahh and now ino who jeremy scott is heheke shame on me :p

  7. Wickeddreamer says:

    Of course “poor” celebrities would still wear clothes that cost > $100

  8. Heids says:

    I really want to know where she got that oversized white sweater! IT’s so awesome! I would never spend so much money on sweats…

  9. babychristopolis says:

    so cute >.<
    i love pigs, as i born in the year of the pig!

Leave a Reply

