Smokin’ Package from PLNDR


Holy smokes! Today, I received my Smokin’ Buds headphones from the Skullcandy x Tokidoki collaboration. Boy PLNDR was fast!

I am so happy with this buy. I was in dire need of a new pair of head phones…ones that fit preferably.  I have the tiniest ears ever, so headphones never actually fit. BUT these headphones have changeable buds that come in small,medium and large. The small ones fit like a glove!  Plus, if you don’t already know I am a big Tokidoki fan. So the combo was perfect!

It also came with this adorable case to keep the excess buds safe. I have no use for the other buds,so I decided to use it to store my circle lens. 

You guys should definitely check out the next Skull Candy sale at PLNDR. Totally worth it…actually all the sales at PLNDR are worth it. Haha!

Hwaiting!

5 Responses to Smokin’ Package from PLNDR

  1. Meldi says:

    do you know where i can by the military jacket minzy wore in their clip”try to follow me ?

  2. Etrnlsuns says:

    woah haha cool buds 😮

  3. Tokidoki and skull candy, good pairing

  4. Wickeddreamer says:

    Skull Candy is the best (I have a pair, too!)

  5. babychristopolis says:

    tokidoki and skull candy?!?! dope..

Leave a Reply

