My third Package from PLNDR.com


So today I received my third package from PLNDR.com. I can’t stress how amazing this site is! I bought two leggings from the Hellz Bellz Fall 2009 collection.

See what I mean? On what other site can you get fresh streetwear gear for just 63% off ( up to 80%) ? Also it’s really cool that they sell items that are hard to find because they initially came out seasons before.

To access these wonderful sales, read and click the second banner on the right hand on this site.

Hwaiting!

10 Responses to My third Package from PLNDR.com

  1. Reebu says:

    i knew you would buy those since 2NE1 wore them xD. i saw them too when they were in stock haha. they look nice! i wonder when there will be a next hellz sale…

  2. kaos says:

    is plndr a legit site i can trust?
    cuz it looks too good to be true haha..

    • kstyleblog says:

      Of course it is. I’ve bought five things so far from the site. Plus shipping is really fast. Totally worth it.

  3. neon says:

    Hello there..I don’t know if I can post this here..but may I know what shoes did eunhyuk-super junior wear when perform bonamana at music bank on 11 june 2010?? I try to search it everywhere but then I find your blog..please help me..thanks

  4. Etrnlsuns says:

    i like the gray one hehe

  5. Wow! those leggings are boss!

  6. Wickeddreamer says:

    The black one is really pretty

  7. babychristopolis says:

    2NE1 would def wear those.. i love em

Leave a Reply

