2NE1 Try To Follow Me Dara makeup Tutorial


I love this tutorial! I wore this look to school before, but I think it was a total fail. This gave me hope to try it again.

I’ll post pictures if I do this look, you should too. Just send them to my email:Kstyleblogcntct@yahoo.com. I’ll post them on the site.

Hwaiting!

4 Responses to 2NE1 Try To Follow Me Dara makeup Tutorial

  1. cool makeup tutorial <3!

  2. Etrnlsuns says:

    i love jen!!
    you can also check out
    beautifymeeh (who’s fairly new) and oiseau88
    both do korean stuff xD or check this website (http://www.cyworld.com/jpshop01) for the famous Korean ulzzang (SUPER pretty) and her makeup tuts~

  3. wow, they look really similar!

  4. Wickeddreamer says:

    Wow it was so perfect…time to practice my makeup skills 😛

Leave a Reply

