F(x) gets NU do’s for NU ABO


Two days ago, F(x) released a 32 second teaser music video clip of their upcoming song NU ABO. Along with crazy dance moves, the girl revealed new edgy hair styles. Personally, I love it! Though netizens have been criticizing.

F(x)’s stylist are the best. I think their style is best among the Kpop girl groups…wait it’s a tie with 2NE1( well in my opinion). Hmm. I would so try to pull off Victoria’s or Luna’s new Hair do,but  I just got a new hair do’ myself. Till next time.

Which new hair style is your favorite among the girls? Victoria? Sulli? Luna? Amber? Krystal?

Hwaiting!

HQ pic credits to Zahi123456

9 Responses to F(x) gets NU do’s for NU ABO

  1. Trina says:

    I like Sulli’s and Victoria’s new hairstyles the most! And Amber’s is pretty retro too. ;]

  2. Reebu says:

    Luna’s and Krystal’s. Like WOW. So new, so refeshing. I think it looks awesome.

  3. Nigar says:

    Nu Abo i love this song

  4. Etrnlsuns says:

    omg this is one of the first songs of when i started getting into kpop xD
    wowow over a year ago,, good ol days

  5. Heids says:

    Amber looks so freaking Badass, I want to cry.

  6. Wickeddreamer says:

    I love Sulli’s hair but I would try Luna’s hair too.

  7. Ky'Jay says:

    is…………………………………………………amber~~~

  8. babychristopolis says:

    i love their hairstyles!
    tried vic’s for half a yr and now i want to switch to krystal’s 😀

Leave a Reply

