Who’s Got The Power? Hyori has the power!


Kpop Princess Lee Hyori is featured in this May Issue of Vogue Korea.  She posed in Adidas x Jeremy Scott gear for the ‘Who’s Got The Power’ shoot.

The other pieces are from Christos by Amsale, David Yurman, Diane Von Furstenberg, Bulgari, Juicy Coutoure, Fendi, Dior, Jamie & Bell, Kang Hee Sook, Jardin de Chouette, Ann Demeulemeester, Missoni, Ash, Repetto, Amsale and Gucci. (allkpop)Though I focused on the Adidas pieces, since I’m a huge fan and Hyori is one of the models for the campaign.

Who ever styled just won some cool points!  This style is like The Queen meets Pro Athlete. A very put together twist, I might say. I love her hair as well, teased hair is in and I’m in love. Though I am disapponted that she had the same her hair and makeup for all the shots. She did have one hat on, but that wasn’t a win win for me. Plus the same prop used over and over again, just in diffrent positions. Eh.

What did you think? 

Hwaiting!

7 Responses to Who’s Got The Power? Hyori has the power!

  1. Reebu says:

    Hmmm. I actually love the hair and make up, but the ”sophisticated” mixed with ”urban hiphop”? I don’t really like that concept. She still looks amazingly hot though. Thumbs up!

  2. Yu says:

    I personally love the concept, not that anyone can pull it off normally and as well as Hyori can ^^
    Back to my question:
    Where can I buy JeremyScottxAdidas items in the UK do you know?
    Or good websites with OK prices which delivers to this stupid island?
    I would’ve though since I’m in London, I have access to these things but NOPE, no luck >.<

  3. Etrnlsuns says:

    AHH I LOVE LEE HYORI ❤ she's like the prettiest (real) girl in s.korea

  4. Wow, alot of unexpected pairings…I also see an ongoing theme of Adidas…

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    As if I couldn’t like the track dress anymore (Is it just me or do idols seem to wear similar clothing?) I liked that pic the best.

  6. babychristopolis says:

    SO many idols have worn that military vest…. she looks so sexyyy *_*

    • babychristopolis says:

      and i love the effect of pairing gowns with adidas, an unusual but very effective combination

Leave a Reply

