SNSD’s HyoYeon Oh! My lady Cameo outfit


Back on April 7th Jessica, Sooyoung and HyoYeon of SNSD were filming a cameo apperance in the drama Oh! My Lady. As you may already know Super Junior hunk member Siwon has a leading male role.

Check out the qucik cameo below:

The girls posed as models for a quick couple of seconds, but they looked great in their simple pieces. HyoYeon was wearing a very interesting piece that I would love to get my hands on.

This Sheer polka dot navy blazer can be bought at Zipia.net for $59.00. Though I think this may be a replica of  another piece. Not sure.

Hwaiting!

6 Responses to SNSD’s HyoYeon Oh! My lady Cameo outfit

  1. Karina says:

    can you put a link where u can buy it? I dont find it please or maybe what brand is it?

  2. Karina says:

    but do you know what brand is it? please

  3. Etrnlsuns says:

    id love to know where to get soo young’s dress =) classy and simple!

  4. I love the sleeves! im really obbsessed with chiffon things!

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    Professional yet unconventional. I love it!

Leave a Reply

