2NE1 share some denim tips for 2010 BPGGCP


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

2NE1 recently had an interview with Money Today Star News about the 2010 Big Project Girl Group Crossdressing Photoshoot. The girls  shared that “Denim is an item that we enjoy regularly”. All four girls wore stylish denim that matched their individual personalities and they each also shared a few words about their idea on denim.

The stylist for the shoot was Lee Jinkyu.  Lee stated “I did the styling for an overall denim look and I mix and matched (today) to create a look suitable for a retro atmosphere and Western feeling.” “Because this is a tomboyish photoshoot, rather than curviness, the prepared clothing tends to be more straight-cut.”2NE1 shared a few words as well. 

CL shared

“Denim can have boot cuts or tight fits, and differ in terms of length as well. No matter what though, when choosing jeans, you should first find the right fit, it’s important to examine and match your body type. I wear a lot of Bean Pole Jeans. They fit nicely”.

Park Bom stated

“I like styles that accentuate my legs.”, “If you’re going for a more feminine look, styles that are a bit simple are good. I often wear jeans that cover my hips, they have a pretty line.”

Sandara Park shared

 “I match my jeans with pretty tank tops or belts. But I almost never wear accessories. I usually like wearing hats or shoes so I tend to always match them, but aren’t jeans pretty and give a very liberating feeling to them?”

Gong Minji said

“I wear a lot of Bean Pole Jeans. If my jeans are simple, I like to wear something with a really exuberant print on top of it.” “As an example, a good method to stand out would be using dark coloured high heels or lace or denim look.”

I’m proud of the girls marketing as well. ;P  Can’t wait to see the finished photos. Aren’t you?  Also  the items the girl wore for the shoot were released on a previous article, so I will be posting that soon.

Hwaiting!

Translattions by GEE @ ygladies.com Source: http://news.nate.com/view/20100404n01968

2 Responses to 2NE1 share some denim tips for 2010 BPGGCP

  1. Etrnlsuns says:

    oooh tips from 2ne1 😮 very nice 😀

  2. Wickeddreamer says:

    I think my style matches with Bom’s the most…

Leave a Reply

