Adidas Womens Originals S/S 2010 lookbook


This year’s adidas Originals women’s lookbook  featured so many famous faces. Agyness Deyn, CiaraAdrienne Bailon,Whitney Port and of course Queen of Korean pop Lee Hyori. All the ladies  rocked pieces from the adidas Originals Spring/Summer 2010 collection, while showing off a bit of their personality on the streets. My favorite outfit would have to be Lee Hyori’s. The combination of the neon with the metallic is such a win for me!

Hwaiting!

One Response to Adidas Womens Originals S/S 2010 lookbook

  1. Wickeddreamer says:

    I agree I love Lee Hyori’s silver leggings.
    I also liked Ciara’s (I think idk) dress.

Leave a Reply

