2NE1 rocking Forever 21 + Hellz Bellz for 11st ads


More to come. 😀

6 Responses to 2NE1 rocking Forever 21 + Hellz Bellz for 11st ads

  1. Yumiko says:

    I’m really interested in the skirt and shoes which Dara seem to be wearing (the blue and white shoes, red petticoat cargo skirt) but I don’t seem to be able to find them anymore on forever21…

    Anyhows, thank you so much for putting so much effort into this site!
    I found it yesterday and by gosh, my sister and I have been looking around ^^

    • kstyleblog says:

      Haha, thanks.
      The blue and white shoes can be bought at 11st.kr. i don’t think she is wearing them, but promoting. As for the skirt type in petticoat on Forever21. It should appear.

      • Yumiko says:

        Found.
        Thank you so much again!
        11st.kr needs time to navigate~~*
        My lack of the Korean language means I’ll stick with Forever21 for the time being ^^”
        I’d never have known about it if not for your blog!

  2. Etrnlsuns says:

    sucks that everything in s.korea is so darn cheap
    and everything is pretty and cool

  3. Mmm, I love forever21…its like half my wardrobe

  4. Wickeddreamer says:

    Omg…I need to find a skirt like Dara’s, like NOW!

Leave a Reply

